Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Reyes

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenn Werner

Jenn Werner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Maldonado

Tina Maldonado

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal J was very efficient and made it so very convenient for me to have a seamless switch from my current insurance companies. I switched both policies over to State Farm for considerable savings! Would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of sindy sorto

sindy sorto

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, explained everything to perfection."
Profile photo of Mayra Weda

Mayra Weda

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent was very kind and clear at all times and he helped me a lot. His name is Oscar Bustamante. (Original) El agente fue muy amable y claro en todo momento y me ayudo mucho su nombre es Oscar Bustamante"
Profile photo of Journey The World

Journey The World

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriela Garcia

Gabriela Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataniel is awesome!"
Profile photo of Dayan Lopez

Dayan Lopez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Oscar Bustamante the best insurance agent preferential treatment, cordial, friendly I highly recommend him (Original) Oscar Bustamante el mejor agente de seguros trato preferencial ,cordial ,amable lo recomiendo ampliamente"
Profile photo of William González

William González

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a new policy for my car and Oscar Bustamante was a great agent in providing it for me, with full explanation of what that would cover. He was always very patient, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ana Beicker

Ana Beicker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Today my Doubts were explained. Thank you for your attention. (Original) Excellent client service . Today mis Dudas fueron explicadas. Gracias por su atenciin."
Profile photo of Cesar Campos

Cesar Campos

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to all the employees very friendly and so sweet with my kids. Dina was amazing explained everything very good for home insurance and auto insurance. Best service I have had then other auto insurance."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Puente

Esmeralda Puente

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Dina Q. Her customer service and friendly vibe is outstanding. I will definitely be sending people her way🙂"
Profile photo of alice longoria

alice longoria

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went today to get my fiesta medal. Staff was professional and friendly. Got a quote for auto insurance cheaper than what I pay now. Highly recommend the excellent staff at Natalie Reyes - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sina

Sina

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years now but there was a time when I tried a new insurance company and Samantha was able to get me a lower payment with the same coverage. I trust her and her customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Louis Ortega

Louis Ortega

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I was new to State Farm I had several questions for the agent. Ms Reyes answered them thoroughly and I especially liked it that my questions were answered quickly. I recommend State Farm for it's premium rates and Ms Reyes for her excellent service."
Profile photo of JP Hogan

JP Hogan

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very responsive and answered any question my wife and I had. She offered us a rate that no one could come close to. Will definitely let others know of the service and company"
Profile photo of Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sweetheart Forever

Sweetheart Forever

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Bush

Jill Bush

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Ramirez

Brandon Ramirez

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, answered all of our questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rose Marie Hinojos

Rose Marie Hinojos

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with our needs"
Profile photo of Thomas Maese

Thomas Maese

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and informative."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Pena

MaryAnn Pena

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I would like to Thank Crystal at State Farm for her kindness and for making our transition so easy. She was spot on with knowledge and was so organized through the entire process. Thanks again!"