Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isai Galindo

Isai Galindo

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isai Galindo
"Melissa was great, she answered every question i had. Explained everything in detail it, highly recommend!! I moved my house and both vehicles over from my previous insurance! Ask for Melissa Ponzopena!"
Profile photo of Anita Ferdin

Anita Ferdin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Ferdin
"I always receive excellent service by the team at Natalie Reyes-State Farm. Draven, Myra, and Crystal are very knowledgeable. Natalie is very nice and easy to talk with. I recommend doing business with Natalie and her team."
Profile photo of Cheryl Steele

Cheryl Steele

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Steele
"Melissa saved me around $130.00 monthly over Progresive with better cover and a lower deductible, including my rides share coverage. She was very professional as well."
Profile photo of Mary Avalos

Mary Avalos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Avalos
"Melissa was professional, courteous and explained all my coverage to my understanding. My decision to speak with someone in person rather than on-line was beneficial and was able to lower my monthly premium."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"The most professional staff I’ve ever work with !! They make life easy !!"
Profile photo of Kim M

Kim M

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim M
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Dina Quinones over the phone through the Natalie Reyes-State Farm Insurance Agency, and I must say, the experience was fantastic. Dina was incredibly patient, taking ample time to explain all the insurance details clearly and thoroughly. Her knowledge and ability to communicate complex information in an understandable way were impressive. Beyond her professionalism, Dina was personable, friendly, and genuinely kind, making me feel valued and well-cared-for throughout our conversation. I highly recommend Dina to anyone looking for a caring and competent insurance agent. Her dedication to her clients is evident, and she truly goes above and beyond to ensure a seamless and positive experience. Thank you, Dina, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Shelia Allbright

Shelia Allbright

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Allbright
"I love this office. Everyone is very nice and always willing to help when difficult situations arise!!"
Profile photo of Justine Rios

Justine Rios

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Rios
"Great experience with Draven Hernandez representative! He was very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rosas

Jessica Rosas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rosas
"All employees were very friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Ida Cruz

Ida Cruz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Cruz
"The State Farm team here has always been top notch! They provide great friendly service. We have never encountered any problems with our coverage. We highly recommend Natalie Reyes and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Kay Torres

Crystal Kay Torres

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Kay Torres
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krista Torrez

Krista Torrez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Torrez
"Customer service from agents is amazing!!!! We have been customers of Statefarm for a while we have no complaints prices are reasonable. Will continue to renew our policies with them. Thank you Statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of David Nuncio II

David Nuncio II

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nuncio II
"Very helpful with quotes"
Profile photo of Armando Ortega

Armando Ortega

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Ortega
"Spoke with Draven Hernandez and received very helpful and valuable information. Friendly and patient and professional. I recommend talking to them for any insurance needs. Excellent service."
Profile photo of eloisa ortega

eloisa ortega

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eloisa ortega
"Walked in greeted with a great smile by Draven Hernandez. Answers all my questions about insurance."
Profile photo of TheGlitterGamer TheGlitterGamer

TheGlitterGamer TheGlitterGamer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheGlitterGamer TheGlitterGamer
"Staff is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Duplessis

Kaitlynn Duplessis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Duplessis
"I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of joshua clark

joshua clark

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua clark
"Dina Quinones has done amazing work in helping me and my family get relocated here to San Antonio. She has been working well to make sure to meet all of my needs in a very expedient manner and I could not be more pleased with the service she has provided for me and my family. The peace of mind alone is worth wonders. Thank you again for all your help and I look forward to working with Dina and the rest of Natalie Reyes team. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Larimore

Jennifer Larimore

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Larimore
"Excellent service with every interaction I have had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Calandra Tapia

Calandra Tapia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calandra Tapia
"I contacted the Reyes insurance company for a quote a was very pleased with the service I received. The agent (I forgot her name🤦🏽‍♀️) was patient, personable, knowledgeable and stayed after hours to ensure everything was to my understanding. She was honest and upfront with my options and did her best to meet my needs within my price point. Thanks for the information and great conversation."
Profile photo of Erica Lee

Erica Lee

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lee
"Crystal is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Renavee Silva

Renavee Silva

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renavee Silva
"I love Crystal! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Nori Figueroa

Nori Figueroa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nori Figueroa
"Crystal is amazing. Viva Fiesta !!!"
Profile photo of Monica Vasquez

Monica Vasquez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Vasquez
"Draven gave us Great customer service . Staff were friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Joann Trevino

Joann Trevino

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Trevino
"Great customer service. Very friendly staff"