Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Reyes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aurora Arellano

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Myra for the awesome customer service she gave me. She was able to give me an unbelievable quote on my car insurance I couldn’t refuse. She basically cut my monthly payments and premium in half of what I was paying with another insurance company. I was in total disbelief of the savings I received! Myra went out of her way to keep me posted until the auto policy was issued. Myra- thank you so much for all of your help! You’re awesome!"

Journey The World

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"**Update#2**: Dec 3, 2022. Happy to say on Nov 23 Nancy Reyes personally reached out to me to fix the issues and its a reflection she really cares about her customers/clients, business and cherishes her agents. Myra and Crystal were responsive and covered all of my questions. From home to auto they were attentive. If you just want to crunch the numbers I would say go online, but if you want more personal care service, speak with the agents. **Update#1**: Nov 22, 2022. Minus 2 🌟s. Unfortunately, two agents here dropped the ball and maybe a future customer. Asked several questions and they haven't answered any. To save face will not mention their names. After 6 business days passed they gave me the silent treatment (ghosted). No email and no phone calls. I will stay with State Farm for a little bit longer maybe until policy expires in several months but I would advise people to use the 1-800 number to get better customer service. Disappointed and other companies look pretty good for my future business. ++++++++ Original+++++++++ Called the office on two separate occasions and spoke to Myra about the policy details and questions about vehicle coverage and the State farm app and each time their tone and helpfulness was so positive. Definitely justifies their 5⭐ Google reviews. Keep up the great work guys! Highly recommend if shopping around. State Farm happened to be one of the cheapest in Texas."

Lu Villan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She took the time out of her day to go over the details of my policy. Something I’ve never experienced from any other insurance agent. It’s so refreshing to talk to someone who truly cares about the customer. It’s very rare these days."

Abraham Gutierrez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Reyes provided me with insurance that was perfect for my needs and exact coverage for my home and vehicles that was right for me. I had questions and she responded with the answers I needed and was so helpful. I strongly recommend if you need insurance and wanna feel secure and know that you’re in great hands I def recommend her and her office to make as your insurance and family needs."

Robert Latham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Natalie! She knows her stuff! A true San Antonio native! An expert in auto and homeowners insurance! Life insurance and retirement planning too! If you look hard you may spot her at the Spurs game!"

Jenn Werner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT service from transferring our policy from Illinois to San Antonio, Tx. We recommend Natalie Reyes State Farm office and especially Crystal. Crystal went out of her way and still does to make sure we are accommodated in every way! Thank you ladies for your awesome service and keep up the great work. -Jenn & Jon Werner"

Tina Maldonado

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal J was very efficient and made it so very convenient for me to have a seamless switch from my current insurance companies. I switched both policies over to State Farm for considerable savings! Would definitely recommend this agency!"

sindy sorto

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, explained everything to perfection."

Mayra Weda

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent was very kind and clear at all times and he helped me a lot. His name is Oscar Bustamante. (Original) El agente fue muy amable y claro en todo momento y me ayudo mucho su nombre es Oscar Bustamante"

Gabriela Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataniel is awesome!"

Dayan Lopez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Oscar Bustamante the best insurance agent preferential treatment, cordial, friendly I highly recommend him (Original) Oscar Bustamante el mejor agente de seguros trato preferencial ,cordial ,amable lo recomiendo ampliamente"

William González

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a new policy for my car and Oscar Bustamante was a great agent in providing it for me, with full explanation of what that would cover. He was always very patient, professional, and knowledgeable."

Ana Beicker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Today my Doubts were explained. Thank you for your attention. (Original) Excellent client service . Today mis Dudas fueron explicadas. Gracias por su atenciin."

Cesar Campos

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to all the employees very friendly and so sweet with my kids. Dina was amazing explained everything very good for home insurance and auto insurance. Best service I have had then other auto insurance."

Esmeralda Puente

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Dina Q. Her customer service and friendly vibe is outstanding. I will definitely be sending people her way🙂"

alice longoria

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went today to get my fiesta medal. Staff was professional and friendly. Got a quote for auto insurance cheaper than what I pay now. Highly recommend the excellent staff at Natalie Reyes - State Farm Insurance."

Sina

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years now but there was a time when I tried a new insurance company and Samantha was able to get me a lower payment with the same coverage. I trust her and her customer service is excellent."

Samir Aldhurais

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for a rate for my new truck .. prices ranged from crazy to ridiculous..til I got a call from state farm, Crystal Jemenez with an offer $80 blow all the others.. I was happy with it, then she called back im 10 minutes to tell me I got even a better rate! Total im paying below the other rates I got from other companies was $112 .. really impressed and happy with the service, prices, and positive attitude by Crystal"

Louis Ortega

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I was new to State Farm I had several questions for the agent. Ms Reyes answered them thoroughly and I especially liked it that my questions were answered quickly. I recommend State Farm for it's premium rates and Ms Reyes for her excellent service."

JP Hogan

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very responsive and answered any question my wife and I had. She offered us a rate that no one could come close to. Will definitely let others know of the service and company"

Eric Martinez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for a good while now, and I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Samantha has always gone over and above to help me out with any questions or anything regarding any of my policies. I moved my house, cars and business over to them. Great customer service 100% of the time!!"

Sweetheart Forever

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Crystal. She initially assisted me with a motorcycle insurance quote. Very professional, made sure I had the best coverage I could have while still being affordable. The price coupled with the excellent customer service made me choose this agency over others. I would recommend this State Farm office over not only other insurance companies but even other State Farm offices."

Jill Bush

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so kind and helpful! I just moved to SA and was looking for car/renter’s insurance and Myra and Natalie made the process so smooth and easy to understand! I’m so grateful for their assistance and can’t wait to continue working with them in the future!"

Brandon Ramirez

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, answered all of our questions. Highly recommend."

Mary Lou

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Natalie Reyes was such a great experience. I have been with state farm for a few yrs now and I never met my previous agent. They took the time to reach out to me to set up an appt to meet me in person which I thought was really nice. I have coverage for my vehicles and my home but I wasn't 100% on what that entailed. She went over everything and answered all my questions. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to come to her. Her and her office staff are great!"